Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Te... for  Madellin on 14 July 2018

She was the last girl of my vacation. Also a lovely one. 2 fantastic nights with her!Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Te... for  Gabi on 14 July 2018

Gabi was the 2nd Girl, i booked with this Agency. She is a sex bomb, very funny too. Recommendation!Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Te... for  Denise Patricia on 14 July 2018

I was allowed to enjoy 2 nights with her.It´s a very expensive model, but worth every penny.Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Ha... for  Mariah on 28 June 2018

I can only recommend Mariah. I had 3 great days with her, she is very loving and attentive. I am an older man, but i felt well!Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Do... for  Barbie Black on 02 June 2018

My 2 nights with “Barbie Black” were amazing. A real GFE! To be recommended!Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Do... for  Balby on 02 June 2018

I had 2 nights with “Balby”. She has an amazing ass and good service. She was part of my package with 3 different Girls!Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Jo... for  Lili on 15 May 2018

I was 4 days with Lili and her girlfriend. This was my first experience:-) From this moment I love threesome! :-))Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Jo... for  Becki on 15 May 2018

Absolutely amazing women and vacation! I love her sexy body! Thank you Caribbean Vacation for perfectly relax!
100% recomended! Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Lo... for  Barbie Black on 06 May 2018

I booked 3 nights with Barbie in the One-Bedroom Suite, Oceanfront for 4050US$. I paid 25% deposit with PayPal. Booked my flight. I was a little nervous, but I was picked up right at the Airport exit. Barbie was waiting in the car, She looked better than the photos. We drove to the Hotel and i got to know her a little. In the hotel lobby i paid the rest in cash and was checked in by my host. Barbie lovingly took care of me, massages, kisses and blowjobs, without which i had to ask. Also in the restaurant, in the disco and on excursions, she was always a great companion! Highly Recommended!
Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Jo... for  Vanessa on 19 April 2018

I was in Punta Cana April 2018 with Vanessa. She is just perfect. I had 4 incredible days with her. She Looks really like the photos and her Service was all inclusive! Will be back soon!!Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Mi... for  Ivana on 15 April 2018

Had 3 Nights wih her, in March 2018. She is an amazing girl. Her English is not so good. But Service was great, also Anal and Bareback Blowjob. Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Na... for  Kati on 11 April 2018

I booked 4 Nights with www.bavaroescort.com with the Escort Girl Kati. Got a free upgrade to Junior Suite. Airport Transfer was good, with a Chevrolet Tahoe. The Girl was in the car and was hot as the Pictures. I asked for Anal Service and it was included in the rate. It was a amazing vacation! Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Ph... for  Amber on 24 February 2018

As first, she is difinitely a girl in the pictures! She step in my room with lovely smile on her face, thats make me feel like I know her! She looks amazing, long blond hair…like an angel. Her performance in bed is really very good. Non rush! I am glad that I meet her. Overall a great experience, she was very nice and comfortable to be with. Highly recommended. Well travelled, well educated young woman. Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Er... for  Jill High Class Escort on 25 September 2017

I wanted to meet a mature all natural girl, in late 20s, or early 30s, who would have some life experience and had something to talk about. I’d seen enough young 20-years olds, and wanted to have someone more upscale.
So the agency recommended me Jill. And my god, totally no regrets, this woman is a firework!!!Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Er... for  Sienna High Class Escort on 25 September 2017

This girl is just stunning, every inch of her body is delicious and worth to be worshipped.

We went to bed, I took her clothes off and started to eat her pussy, which was smelling very sweet. Then Sienna gave me a blow job, and I almost came, but she had stopped at the right moment and didn’t allow me to ejaculate too soon.

After that I took her in different positions, doggy style, missionary, she was riding on top, and so on, you name it. We have seen all corners of the bed and I came on her belly.

Mmm so hot little devil! Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Er... for  Tiffany High Class Escort on 25 September 2017

Tiffany is a gorgeous Dutch girl, slim and slender, with shoulder length blonde hair and stunning tropical sea blue eyes. We chatted for a while, and she appeared to be a very interesting person with deep thoughts. I truly enjoyed being with her. And sex was stunning too.

Her breasts are amazing, they are enhanced, but one of the most beautiful sexy full breasts which I’ve ever seen. I licked those nipples and they became so hard. I turned her around and fucked her doggy, but her pussy was so tight that I couldn’t help it and came.
After having a break chatting for a while, she started to DFK me again, and I became aroused again. After some more licking, sucking and heavy fucking, I was really exhausted but in a good way.

She is an excellent choice, and I’d highly recommend her for those who want beauty, brains and great sex in one package.Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Wh... for  Fenna on 11 December 2016

Most girls nowadays wear sophisticated lingerie; most of them look “disguised” in it, some (rare ones) look good. Fenna is way beyond that: lingerie has been invented for bodies like hers. And seeing Fenna naked with just her garter belt and stockings is very close to dying and going to heaven! As for the rest, Fenna has the experience, technique, eagerness and sexual appetite to impress. She kisses in pure DFK mode, her BJ is exceptional with a great coordination of hand and mouth and delivered in real DT mode, she craves DATY (and climaxes easily), she brings to “known” positions her own style and experience… in one word, as in many: fabulous!
(and looking at Fenna riding me in the room’s wall mirror is a memory that I’ll cherish for a long time.Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Ro... for  Emma on 17 November 2016

The best I had in Escort .. what a wonderful girl. Will definitely visit her again ..
Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Ro... for  Brittney on 17 November 2016

Had a great time with this gorgeous young woman, she know what she doing!!
Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Ro... for  Lauren on 17 November 2016

Lauren is much better in life than on photos. She looks perfect and behaves as your girlfriend. I recommend her.
Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

Copyright © 2011 - 2018 TouchElite.com All rights reserved | Articles | About Us | Site Map | contact@touchelite.com