Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Ro... for  Emma on 17 November 2016

The best I had in Escort .. what a wonderful girl. Will definitely visit her again ..
Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Ro... for  Brittney on 17 November 2016

Had a great time with this gorgeous young woman, she know what she doing!!
Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Ro... for  Lauren on 17 November 2016

Lauren is much better in life than on photos. She looks perfect and behaves as your girlfriend. I recommend her.
Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Ro... for  Anna on 17 November 2016

Anna is just an awesome friendly,charming young lady.I wish I had been able to have a longer meeting with her.
Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  RI... for  Katerina on 11 November 2016

she is sexyReviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  RI... for  Jenny Busty on 11 November 2016

she is sexyReviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  RI... for  BELA on 11 November 2016

she is a sexy babeReviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Pa... for  Amber on 08 November 2016

One of the best escort I met till now. Beautiful, sensual and pleasant personality. She knows how to make her client’s comfortable. An amazing young woman, great personality with the most amazing smile and eyes that are so hypnotic and very captivating. She has the most beautiful smile I have ever seen which can bring any man to his knees. Great woman with everything perfect, you cannot ask for a more perfect woman! Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  AL... for  Sarita_Taylor_Braxton on 22 October 2016

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST ! Beauty,Allure: head turning. top notch! Sex appeal,Passion heart stopping! intelligence: off the charts Charm, Charisma: more powerful than a major Hollywood star. Talent: unbellievable! TS SARITA__TAYOR_BRAXTON IS BEYOND VBELIEF ! SIMPLY A HEART STEALER. Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Jo... for  SCARLETT on 01 September 2016

She is nice,she knows how to handle, she is perfect ….thank you again
Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Jo... for  Alice on 01 September 2016

Absolutely amazing woman, completely like on pictures. If u would like meet perfection then meet Alice!Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  al... for  Ella on 30 June 2016

Expert escort with a fit- and sexy body. The pictures are and is 100% accurate. There was no stress just enjoyment.Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Al... for  Chloe on 09 June 2016

Unforgettable experience and very good dirty talk with Chloe , good body and good company for everything. I highly recommend her.Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  al... for  Rachel on 01 June 2016

I met Rachel last night and I am happy! She’s smiling, beautiful, honest and sexy girl. Thank you Rachel and hope to see you again soon.Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  ch... for  Emily on 11 May 2016

Very nice moments with this escort, good body and good company for everything. I highly recommend her.Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  ja... for  Lauren on 10 May 2016

Very nice moments with this escort, good body and good company for everything. I highly recommend her. Thanks and hope to see you soon. I will make sure its white wine next time.Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  al... for  Brooklyn on 09 May 2016

Very nice moments with this escort, good body and good company for everything. I highly recommend her. Thanks and hope to see you soon. Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Ma... for  Janette Escort on 03 April 2016

I enjoyed meeting with her. She has lovely hair and a beautiful body.
Service is great and I will book againReviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Ma... for  Zurich Escort - Hillary Fisher on 03 April 2016

Nice boobs although I prefer real ones. Don’t think the pics are real although she was not that badReviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Ma... for  Guinevere van Pierre on 03 April 2016

I met Guinevere for a 2 hour booking at the Hyatt. She is a gorgeous and intelligent lady and I liked her service. A little bit shy at the beginning but she made up for it later in the bedroom. Thank you darling.Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

Copyright © 2011 - 2016 TouchElite.com All rights reserved | Articles | About Us | Site Map | contact@touchelite.com