Escort Reviews

Agency Reviews
  added by  Er... for  Jill High Class Escort on 25 September 2017

I wanted to meet a mature all natural girl, in late 20s, or early 30s, who would have some life experience and had something to talk about. I’d seen enough young 20-years olds, and wanted to have someone more upscale.
So the agency recommended me Jill. And my god, totally no regrets, this woman is a firework!!!Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Er... for  Sienna High Class Escort on 25 September 2017

This girl is just stunning, every inch of her body is delicious and worth to be worshipped.

We went to bed, I took her clothes off and started to eat her pussy, which was smelling very sweet. Then Sienna gave me a blow job, and I almost came, but she had stopped at the right moment and didn’t allow me to ejaculate too soon.

After that I took her in different positions, doggy style, missionary, she was riding on top, and so on, you name it. We have seen all corners of the bed and I came on her belly.

Mmm so hot little devil! Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Er... for  Tiffany High Class Escort on 25 September 2017

Tiffany is a gorgeous Dutch girl, slim and slender, with shoulder length blonde hair and stunning tropical sea blue eyes. We chatted for a while, and she appeared to be a very interesting person with deep thoughts. I truly enjoyed being with her. And sex was stunning too.

Her breasts are amazing, they are enhanced, but one of the most beautiful sexy full breasts which I’ve ever seen. I licked those nipples and they became so hard. I turned her around and fucked her doggy, but her pussy was so tight that I couldn’t help it and came.
After having a break chatting for a while, she started to DFK me again, and I became aroused again. After some more licking, sucking and heavy fucking, I was really exhausted but in a good way.

She is an excellent choice, and I’d highly recommend her for those who want beauty, brains and great sex in one package.Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Wh... for  Fenna on 11 December 2016

Most girls nowadays wear sophisticated lingerie; most of them look “disguised” in it, some (rare ones) look good. Fenna is way beyond that: lingerie has been invented for bodies like hers. And seeing Fenna naked with just her garter belt and stockings is very close to dying and going to heaven! As for the rest, Fenna has the experience, technique, eagerness and sexual appetite to impress. She kisses in pure DFK mode, her BJ is exceptional with a great coordination of hand and mouth and delivered in real DT mode, she craves DATY (and climaxes easily), she brings to “known” positions her own style and experience… in one word, as in many: fabulous!
(and looking at Fenna riding me in the room’s wall mirror is a memory that I’ll cherish for a long time.Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Ro... for  Emma on 17 November 2016

The best I had in Escort .. what a wonderful girl. Will definitely visit her again ..
Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Ro... for  Brittney on 17 November 2016

Had a great time with this gorgeous young woman, she know what she doing!!
Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Ro... for  Lauren on 17 November 2016

Lauren is much better in life than on photos. She looks perfect and behaves as your girlfriend. I recommend her.
Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Ro... for  Anna on 17 November 2016

Anna is just an awesome friendly,charming young lady.I wish I had been able to have a longer meeting with her.
Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  RI... for  Katerina on 11 November 2016

she is sexyReviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  RI... for  Jenny Busty on 11 November 2016

she is sexyReviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  RI... for  BELA on 11 November 2016

she is a sexy babeReviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Pa... for  Amber on 08 November 2016

One of the best escort I met till now. Beautiful, sensual and pleasant personality. She knows how to make her client’s comfortable. An amazing young woman, great personality with the most amazing smile and eyes that are so hypnotic and very captivating. She has the most beautiful smile I have ever seen which can bring any man to his knees. Great woman with everything perfect, you cannot ask for a more perfect woman! Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  AL... for  Sarita_Taylor_Braxton on 22 October 2016

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST ! Beauty,Allure: head turning. top notch! Sex appeal,Passion heart stopping! intelligence: off the charts Charm, Charisma: more powerful than a major Hollywood star. Talent: unbellievable! TS SARITA__TAYOR_BRAXTON IS BEYOND VBELIEF ! SIMPLY A HEART STEALER. Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Jo... for  SCARLETT on 01 September 2016

She is nice,she knows how to handle, she is perfect ….thank you again
Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Jo... for  Alice on 01 September 2016

Absolutely amazing woman, completely like on pictures. If u would like meet perfection then meet Alice!Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  al... for  Ella on 30 June 2016

Expert escort with a fit- and sexy body. The pictures are and is 100% accurate. There was no stress just enjoyment.Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  Al... for  Chloe on 09 June 2016

Unforgettable experience and very good dirty talk with Chloe , good body and good company for everything. I highly recommend her.Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  al... for  Rachel on 01 June 2016

I met Rachel last night and I am happy! She’s smiling, beautiful, honest and sexy girl. Thank you Rachel and hope to see you again soon.Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  ch... for  Emily on 11 May 2016

Very nice moments with this escort, good body and good company for everything. I highly recommend her.Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

  added by  ja... for  Lauren on 10 May 2016

Very nice moments with this escort, good body and good company for everything. I highly recommend her. Thanks and hope to see you soon. I will make sure its white wine next time.Reviews, 5.0 out of 5 based on 1 rating

Copyright © 2011 - 2017 TouchElite.com All rights reserved | Articles | About Us | Site Map | contact@touchelite.com