Agency Reviews

Escort Reviews
  by Ingo for PuntaCanaDreams on 14 August 2018
57684

Thank you guys! It was all perfect. The new hotel is great, and most of all the beachfront junior suite. Keep it up! The two escorts, Denisse and Patrica were a dream. Unfortunately I can only come back next year!

  by Terry for PuntaCanaDreams on 14 July 2018
57684

Hi guys! Thanks for the nice vacation. Except the 2 rainy days, i´ve enojyed everything. See You next year!

  by Harry for PuntaCanaDreams on 28 June 2018
57684

I had 3 Nights with Mariah. The Girl was perfect. Had Little Trouble with the Hotel. Air Condition in my room was not working, i had to change the room, was stressy. But at the end, they resolved it.

  by Donald01 for PuntaCanaDreams on 02 June 2018
57684

As I promised, here is my review! I had booked a package, 6 nights, 3 different Girls. “Balby” , “Cielo” and “Barbie Black”. Oceanfront One Bedroom Suite with Premium All Inclusive. 7200US$. I payed a 50% deposit with PayPal and the rest in cash at the Hotel. The VIP Airport Transfer worked well. My 1st Girl “Balby” was waiting for me in the car. After a short transfer, we checked in together. I enjoyed 2 Wonderful nights with her. 2nd Girl was “Cielo”. She was a really elegant, tall Lady. Also absolut amamzing nights with her. My last one was “Barbie Black” and i had also 2 wonderful nights with her! The Hotel and my Beachfront Suite were perfect. Nothing missing. Thanks for this expierence!

  by Peter Jr. for Caribbean Relax on 22 May 2018
59101

Absolutely great vacation!!! Glad we got the mix up straight. We loved the resort!!! My wife said she has never been more relaxed. Chicas excellente !!! Wife wants to know if we’ll get a good discount next visit. Ande was a true professional, he really goes the extra mile for customer service. We’ll be back!!

  by Johny for Caribbean Relax on 15 May 2018
59101

I was apprehensive to reserve this vacation originally because here I was an American traveling to a foreign country with a big wad of cash and I didn’t know anyone or what to expect but my host Caribbean Relax was very professional. He explained everything to me over the phone the week before I arrived, met me at the gate with beers, security and an animation staff that cracked me up the entire time. He really made me feel very comfortable from the moment I reserved my flight to the second I left. I highly recommend Playboy Vacation. Make sure you call and speak to caribbean relax. He will take care of everything for you. If you want to take a classy adult vacation, this is the company to use.

  by Louis for PuntaCanaDreams on 06 May 2018
57684

I booked 3 nights with Barbie in the One-Bedroom Suite, Oceanfront for 4050US$. I paid 25% deposit with PayPal. Booked my flight. I was a little nervous, but I was picked up right at the Airport exit. Barbie was waiting in the car, She looked better than the photos. We drove to the Hotel and i got to know her a little. In the hotel lobby i paid the rest in cash and was checked in by my host. Barbie lovingly took care of me, massages, kisses and blowjobs, without which i had to ask. Also in the restaurant, in the disco and on excursions, she was always a great companion! Highly Recommended!

  by John for PuntaCanaDreams on 19 April 2018
57684

Thanks for an amazing vacation with Vanessa. I was 4 Days in the Junior Suite Beachfront, the perfect room for me, directly at the Beach! The VIP Airport Service was nice, the use a Chevy Tahoe, clean and comfortable. The Escort Girl “Vanessa” was exactly like the photos and Videos. I will be back soon!

  by Mike for PuntaCanaDreams on 15 April 2018
57684

I was in Punta Cana in March 2018. Booked 3 Nights with Ivana. She is amazing, but her English is not that good. Anayway, was a nice stay. Customer Service of the Agency was great, Thanks to Jhonny!

  by Nader for PuntaCanaDreams on 11 April 2018
57684

I booked 4 nights from 18th to 22th march. It was uncomplicated via E-Mail. I took the direct flight from Toronto to Punta Cana. At the Airport a chofer picked me up with Chevrolet Tahoe, he spoke conversational english, was very nice. My booked Escort Kati was in the car. Also a bottle rum, cold beer and cuban cigar! At the Hotel i got the Beachfront Junior Suite, really beachfront! It was the Adult Only Section with nice private beach. I asked for Anal Service and it was really included in the rate. At all i payed 671US$ for the flight and 4500US$ for the package (Hotel+Transfer+Girl). The flight i booked by myself. I did not payed a deposit. I payed all in cash directly the the chofer, so was no risk for me. The Agency only wanted a receipt of my booked flight and a copy of my passport. All was good organized. You can try it. I had a amazing short vacation!

  by Eric for Dreams and Desires High Class Escort Agency on 25 September 2017
48376

I wanted to meet a mature all natural girl, in late 20s, or early 30s, who would have some life experience and had something to talk about. I’d seen enough young 20-years olds, and wanted to have someone more upscale.
So the agency recommended me Jill. And my god, totally no regrets, this woman is a firework!!!

  by Jennifer James for Pan Asia Models on 27 December 2016
37513

Pan Asia Model is a lovely young lady – I enjoyed the time with her. I would recommend trying her. She tries to make you feel welcome and pampered and offers drinks to help you relax. She is quite chatty in a cute way.

  by benjamin lamond for Pan Asia Models on 14 December 2016
37513

Pan Asia Models is a One of the best escort service agency in Singapore offering Best Asian girls and woman with right price.

Copyright © 2011 - 2018 TouchElite.com All rights reserved | Articles | About Us | Site Map | contact@touchelite.com